Page of Pentacles with The Chariot

I’m loven’ it! so agree with “his own minister” to blogged this one out of the ball park! So Page of Pentacles and The Chariot related manifestation insights. The Minister totally rocks!

I am the minister of myself

Witches Tarot by Ellen Dugan Witches Tarot by Ellen Dugan

I’m learning to fly but I ain’t got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing
~ Tom Petty, “Learning to Fly”

I love how there is a whole grip of New Agey books that want to tell you how you can manifest all the wonderful and shiny things into your life that heretofore you could only gaze upon longingly through the outside of the department store window. You know what I love about these books? They seem to omit the truth of the whole business of manifestation… that we constantly manifest.

Personally, I think the point that we are perpetual manifestors needs to be hammered home before we can talk about boats, cars, winning lottery tickets, vacations on islands surrounded by azure waters, stoles of some variety of small animals that are part of the weasel family, that one true hot burning love of your life, et al. ad infinitum…

View original post 461 more words

