Mercury Retrograde June 2014

mercRetro2A little earlier  today, my sister asks me if this is a Mercury retrograde (things going wrong at work).

Mercury stations in 3 days…. no movement on Saturday when Mercury stations retro… communication standstill. But right now it’s communication mis-fires and confusion.I’ve heard it said and it seems true that just BEFORE Mercury goes retrograde the energy is the most intensified. Anything that can go wrong, will — Murphy’s Law.

As for me, I should have checked my transits before i left the house for if I had, I’d have stayed home today! (The Leo Moon is aligned with my PLUTO and MARS in the 12th and squaring my nodes).  It pays to pay attention to your intuition–but I didn’t.  (Some psychic, eh? But nobody’s perfect or at least I’m not.)

Nearly had a car accident twice and interactions with some humans sucked!

Good news is that I got a mile swim in at the Y and had positive interaction with a storage rental guy who was ultra-kind and super-helpful, despite some other stuff that definitely went south.

Oh, well, ‘mama said there’ll be days like this’ as the song goes!

Hope your day is going well. And as for me… time to meditate! (It’s probably best if I avoid further contact with any humans today… LOL)

I’ll be on meditation vacation the rest of today!! 

