Daily Divination 8-10-11 Butterfly Energy Today – Keep It Simple and Joyful While Tending to Details – I CHING Kua 62

Twofold messages from the I-CHING oracle today! Find the extraordinary in the ordinary (love that one!) and attend to small details—pace yourself. Inspired by Kua 62 called “Small Is Beautiful” or “Attention to Detail and Small Tasks”, the message is to be joyful about small achievements done well and enjoy success in moderate endeavors. KISS is a good motto for today—K.eep I.t S.imple S.weetie!

Handle everything today as if it is “butterfly wings”—be very gentle and delicate. It’s a good day to simplify and find the joy in tending to ordinary details. Check your breath frequently—don’t hold and stay relaxed.

The Moon is nearly full right now in the earthy-work sign of Capricorn and energy is building.  We may feel a bit overwhelmed by details and work that needs doing; but, easy does it!

Remember that we are here to enjoy life as well as to accomplish goals—without a mental attitude of struggle, everything will get done and with a smile on your face to boot.

I have to omit the full astrology and tarot correlation today… it’s a matter of time and those details, you know? said with a smile   Below are the signs and cards that correlate with KUA 62… but one can always use the search window on the blog website itself here to type in a search term to find the meanings…

Aquarius, Pisces, Scorpio, Sag, Death, Hanged Man, Chariot, High Priest/Hierophant, Temperance, High Priestess

PERSONAL NOTE: I may not be able to blog again for a week or so; but will try to get some in as opportunities arise for a post. Essentially, for subscribers of this blog, I will be back to work fully on the 23rd; between now and then I will be having company from out-of-town and then will be out-of-town myself. This has to do with an issue of a family reunion! Will be back soon….

PS—I’m seeing signs of very, very early fall here in the mountains of North Carolina! It’s still hot during the day but our evenings and mornings are beautiful now!

Autumn is my favorite time of year—but then, I’m a Libra Sun; so I suppose that’s natural.

45 thoughts on “Daily Divination 8-10-11 Butterfly Energy Today – Keep It Simple and Joyful While Tending to Details – I CHING Kua 62

  1. castle September 27, 2014 / 4:42 AM

    Simply wish to say your article is ass astounding. The clarity in your ost
    is simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me too grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  2. gun September 23, 2014 / 2:18 AM

    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this web ite to get most
    up-to-date updates, so where can i do iit please assist.

  3. Maxine September 19, 2014 / 4:00 AM

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Appreciate it!

  4. 50 Inch tv September 19, 2014 / 3:33 AM

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, for the reason that i want
    enjoyment, since this this web page conations actually nice funny data too.

  5. major arcana September 4, 2014 / 5:59 PM

    Hi, I do think this iss an excellent weeb site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    am going tto return onjce again since i have boomarked
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, mmay you be rich and continue to
    guide other people.

  6. minecraft August 25, 2014 / 1:16 AM

    I have read some good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how a lot effort you place to make this kind of wonderful informative web site.

  7. tarot reading August 15, 2014 / 10:23 PM

    These are truly great ideas in about blogging. You have touched some fastidious factors here.
    Any way keeep up wrinting.

  8. phone reading August 12, 2014 / 10:20 PM

    My programmer iis trying to persuade me to move too .net from PHP.
    I have always diisliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none thhe less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number
    off websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heardd great tyings about blogengine.net. Is there a way
    I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. app to spy on text messages July 8, 2014 / 3:30 AM

    This site definitely has all of the information I wanted about
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  10. Georgetown professional roof contractor August 2, 2013 / 7:50 AM

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with helpful info to work on. You’ve done an impressive process and our entire neighborhood might be thankful to you.

  11. leisures July 19, 2013 / 2:25 PM

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  12. tripod.com June 26, 2013 / 2:40 PM

    It’s my first pay a visit to this web site, and I am in fact surprised to see such a fastidious feature YouTube video posted at this point.

  13. http://easydietguide.weebly.com/ June 26, 2013 / 4:24 AM

    I just like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check once more here frequently.

    I’m rather sure I’ll be told many new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  14. thefitnesscircle.org June 22, 2013 / 3:52 AM

    Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  15. Staci June 21, 2013 / 12:13 PM

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  16. Shantell June 11, 2013 / 3:18 AM

    Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you
    would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?

  17. language June 9, 2013 / 8:58 PM

    Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff!
    existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web
    site.

  18. break June 7, 2013 / 12:41 AM

    Its my destiny to visit at this blog and find out my required
    paragraph along with video demo, that’s YouTube video
    and its also in quality.

  19. Sterling June 6, 2013 / 9:20 PM

    good good…this post deserves nothing …hahaha just joking :
    P …nice post 😛

  20. homefitnessquipments.com June 6, 2013 / 5:08 PM

    Why YouTube movies are shared everywhere? I think one
    motive is that these are trouble-free to obtain embed code and paste that code
    anyplace you would like.

  21. tireguide.org June 6, 2013 / 4:20 PM

    What a video it is! Actually amazing and fastidious quality, please upload more movies having such good quality.

    Thanks.

  22. sign June 1, 2013 / 4:46 AM

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before end I am reading this enormous paragraph to improve my
    knowledge.

  23. lenscoupons.org May 29, 2013 / 1:54 PM

    Nice post! GA is also my biggest earning. However, it’s not a
    much.

  24. mobile-operators.net May 17, 2013 / 1:08 AM

    Okay you are true, YouTube is best video distribution site,
    as YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other
    web sites.

  25. autostorecoupons.com May 16, 2013 / 1:13 PM

    This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although
    I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site.
    Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite.
    Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

  26. http://appsmojo.blogspot.in May 14, 2013 / 7:34 AM

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made
    some good points in Features also.

  27. American May 14, 2013 / 6:23 AM

    Hi there to all, I am also genuinely keen of learning Personal home pages programming, except I am new one, I forever used to examine articles related to PHP programming.

  28. radio May 14, 2013 / 5:25 AM

    Hello dear, are you enjoying with this humorous YouTube video?

    Hmmm, that’s good, I am also watching this YouTube joke video at the moment.

  29. Amelia May 13, 2013 / 8:56 PM

    One more technique in favor of promoting your web site is posting comments on different sites with your weblog link.

  30. easyskincare.org May 13, 2013 / 2:26 PM

    This piece of writing will assist the internet visitors for creating new web site or even a blog from
    start to end.

  31. Mollie May 13, 2013 / 11:07 AM

    I have study much concerning without charge blogging web pages,
    but I have no clear idea about that, can any one advise me which one is finest in
    favor of free blogging and site-building?

  32. http://guidetoskincare.com/ May 11, 2013 / 1:41 PM

    Please, can you PM me and tell me few more thinks about this,
    I am really fan of your blog…

  33. http://skincare-help.net May 8, 2013 / 6:59 PM

    Hello, I read your blogs on a regular basis.
    Your story-telling style is witty, keep it up!

  34. survive May 8, 2013 / 4:45 PM

    In fact no matter if someone doesn’t know then its up to other people that they will assist,
    so here it happens.

  35. fundraising May 8, 2013 / 4:26 PM

    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user
    of internet therefore from now I am using net for
    articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  36. easy-webhosting.org May 8, 2013 / 4:16 PM

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world everything is accessible on net?

  37. dealsjockey.net April 28, 2013 / 6:00 AM

    It’s very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to books,
    as I fount this article at this web site.

  38. thesweetdeals.org April 27, 2013 / 12:07 PM

    It’s very easy to find out any matter on web
    as compared to books, as I fount this article at this web site.

  39. social April 27, 2013 / 12:04 PM

    Your style is so unique compared to many other people.

    Thank you for publishing when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just make this bookmarked.
    2

  40. social April 25, 2013 / 6:15 PM

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also.

    ..

  41. http://skin-guide.org/clarisonic/ April 25, 2013 / 5:03 PM

    Hello friends, its impressive article regarding educationand completely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  42. social April 25, 2013 / 3:31 PM

    I all the time emailed this website post page to all my
    friends, because if like to read it then my
    friends will too.

  43. show April 13, 2013 / 5:07 PM

    There is also one other method to increase traffic for your webpage that is link exchange, thus you also try it

  44. http://thecouponcabin.org/tirerack April 10, 2013 / 12:25 AM

    If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging
    and site-building after that i advise him/her to visit this website, Keep up the fastidious job.

Leave a Reply

